أهلا بكم في خدمة الدروس المجانية

دروس مجانية للمساهمة في تطوير مهارات وتجارة الحرفيين الصغار في الوطن العربي، خدمة مقدمة كجزء من مشروع حفظ التراث.

خدمة الدروس المجانية مقدمة من مشروع الحكايا (مشروع توثيق التراث). يمكنك تنزيل اي من الدورات والورشات المعلنة والاستفادة منها كما تشاء.

خدمتنا

دروس مجانية

نوفر لكم دروسا في التطوير ، التصميم، التسويق، وغيرها من التدريبات التجارية واغلبها باللغة العربية وذلك لافادة الحرفيين وتطوير منتجاتهم. سنقوم باضافة المزيد من الدروس والخدمات من حين الى آخر.

من نحن

يسعى مشروع توثيق التراث الى حفظ تراثنا في منطقة بلاد الشام من وطننا العربي..

قم بزيارة لموقعنا مشروع الحكايا , واعطنا رأيك وشاركنا.

لائحة دوراتنا

لائحة دوراتنا

اعرف عنا

دورة مجانية

مشروع الحكايا لتوثيق التراث يسعى للحفاظ على تراثنا وحرفنا التقليدية

في هذا الجزء من المشروع نهدف الى المساهمة في دعم العاملين في حفظ تراثنا وتطوير قدراتهم من خلال تقديم دروات تجارية وفنية مجانية او شبه مجانية . بدأنا بالحرف التقليدية والمطورة - وسنستمر ان شاء الله في دعم باقي القطاعات. نحن نعمل كافراد وبصفة شخصية ونرحب بمساهماتكم ودعمكم للاستمرار والتوسع والتطوير.

قم بزيارة لموقع الحكايا لتوثيق التراث. ارسل لنا مشاركاتك وملاحظاتك. اخبرنا بما تعتقد في المحتوى والخدمات المقدمة. تحمل تقصيرنا واعلمنا عنه.شارك تجربتك مع الاخرين من خلال دعوتهم لزيارتنا او بالعمل معنا.

  • فيس بوك
  • تويتر
  • لينكدان
  • مي سبيس

موجز الخدمة

ان هدفنا الرئيسي هو حفظ التراث باستخدام كافة الأدوات المتوفرة لدينا. نحن نؤمن ان التراث يتم حفظه من خلال الاستخدام الحالي والمستقبلي له. نحن نؤمن ان بامكاننا المساعدة في حفظه من خلال الترويج لاستخدامه، انتاجه، توزيعه، تطويره ودعم التجارة للمنتجات المشابهه له.

لقد بدأنا مشروعنا من خلال توثيق الحرف التقليدية في منطقتنا والشخصيات التي تركت لنا بصمة على تراثنا. وسعنا خدماتنا لتشمل توفير دورات تدريبية مجانية للعاملين والمهتمين بالتراث. كما ان خدمة افتتاح معرض الحرف اليدوية الافتراضي لتسويق اعمال حرفيينا والمبدعين لا زال تحت الانشاء.

يتم التطوير باستمرار في كل اقسام المشروع من خلال اضفة محتوى جديد، ادخال مزايا جديدة، وتحديد الخدمات المتوفرة.دورات جديدة ستضاف من حين لآخر، لذلك نأمل بتكرار زيارتك لموقعنا دوريا واضافتنا الى قائمة التفضيلات.

معلومات الاتصال

ان كنت ترغب بمشاركتنا بالتعليق او بفكرة او اية رسالة لمساعدتنا في تقديم خدمة افضل، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا وارسالها.

ادخل النص الذي تراه في المربع قبل النقر على ارسال
:

عناوين المراسلة

مشروع الحكايا

ص . ب . 851685
عمان 11185 الاردن

البريد الالكتروني: info@alhakaya.net
هاتف: 962-6-5828428
فاكس : 962-6-5828428

Welcome to Free Downloads Board

Free training courses to help develop the skills and businesses of micro artisans and craftsmen of the Arab Countries.

Free Downloads Board is a Free courses download service provided by AlHakaya.net (Our Heritage Documentation Project). You may download any of the offered courses and benefit from them as you wish.

Our Services

Image 1

We offer courses in business, development, marketing and other areas mainly in Arabic to benefit our Artisans and help them excel in their work. We will add more courses and services from time to time.

About Us

AlHakaya Heritage Documentation Project seeks preserving our heritage in the Larger Syria region.

Feel free to check our AlHakaya Project web site, comment and share.

Featured Work

Gallery of free courses

About Us

Image 4

AlHakaya Heritage Documentation Project seeks preserving our heritage in the Larger Syria region.

Our aim at this part of the project is to offer business support services free or almost free to the heritage preserving people of our region. We started with crafts - traditional and modernized - and will hopefully continue with other sectors of heritage. We work as individuals and welcome any support and positive contribution.

Visit our main page of our Heritage Documentation Project and tour around. Give us feedback or offer information. Tell us what you think of our content and our free services so far. Tolerate our shortages and tell us about them. Share your experience with our visitors by sending them to us or by working with us.

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • myspace

Service Overview

Our main focus is preserving heritage of our region using several means available. We believe that heritage is mainly kept alive through present and future use of it. We believe we can share in preserving it through promoting usage, production, distribution, development and commerce of heritage or simulation of it.

Our project was initiated by documenting the crafts of our region and the people who left an imprint on our heritage. The project services are expanding to provide free courses and training service to the heritage interested people. Launching a crafts shop service to promote our artisans is still under construction.

Every part of the project is continuously updated, contents are added, features are included, and services are tuned. New courses and services are to be offered from time to time, so visit us frequently and add us to your favorites.

Contact Information

If you feel you want to share a thought, comment, idea or any message to help us better serve, PLZ do not hesitate to send it.

Enter the text you see in the black box before submitting
:

Mailing Address

Al-Hakaya Project

P.O.Box 851685
Amman 11185, Jordan

Email: info@alhakaya.net
Tel: 962-6-5828428
Fax: 962-6-5828428